IMPRESSUM

Responsible for the content of this website:

Logo UNHCR

UNHCR Austria
Wagramer Straße 5
A-1400 Vienna
Telefon +43 (0)1 – 26060 4048
Telefax +43 (0)1 – 26060 76958
ausvi@unhcr.org

 

The content presented on this website is based on an information brochure published by UNHCR Austria and the Federal Office for Immigration and Asylum. The information is for children and adolescents, under the age of 18, who are alone in Austria and who applied for asylum.

Special thanks go to Verena Krausneker, Maria Moser, Verena Plutzar and Martin Wurzenrainer and 50 adolescents from Afghanistan, China, the Russian Federation and Syria who helped us to develop this information.

We also thank the representatives of ARGE Legal Counselling – Diakonie and Volkshilfe, Asylkoordination Austria, Federal Administrative Court, Federal Ministry of the Interior, Federal Office for Immigration and Asylum, Diakonie Deutschfeistritz, Don Bosco – Project Abraham, International Organisation for Migration, Verein Menschenrechte Austria and Integration House – Caravan.

 

Brochure design: Marlene Böhm
Illustration: Magdalena Ortlieb
Translation: Annika Bergunde and Gabrielle Sabourin

 

Website and Design:

fhstplogo

Project team Jakob Winkler, Stefanie Schindler, Peter Alexander Kopciak, Jakob Doppler, Lorenz Kromer, Simon Reinsperger, Lukas Steinmetz, Lukas Bachschwell, Ulrike Wieländer, Maria Hanna
FH St. Pölten

IMPRESSUM

Für den Inhalt dieser Seite verantwortlich

Logo UNHCR

UNHCR Österreich
Wagramer Straße 5
A-1400 Wien
Telefon +43 (0)1 – 26060 4048
Telefax +43 (0)1 – 26060 76958
ausvi@unhcr.org

 

Der Inhalt dieser Website basiert auf einer Informationsbroschüre herausgegeben von UNHCR Österreich und dem Bundesamt für Fremdenwesen und Asyl. Die Informationen sind für Kinder und Jugendliche, unter 18 Jahren, die allein in Österreich sind und einen Asylantrag gestellt haben.

Besonderer Dank gilt Verena Krausneker, Maria Moser, Verena Plutzar und Martin Wurzenrainer und den 50 Jugendlichen aus Afghanistan, China, der Russischen Föderation und Syrien, die mit uns gearbeitet haben.

Für die Unterstützung danken wir den Vertretern von ARGE Rechtsberatung – Diakonie und Volkshilfe, Asylkoordination Österreich, Bundesamt für Fremdenwesen und Asyl, Bundesministerium für Inneres, Bundesverwaltungsgericht, Diakonie Deutschfeistritz, Don Bosco – Projekt Abraham, Internationale Organisation für Migration, Verein Menschenrechte Österreich und Verein Projekt Integrationshaus – Caravan.

Grafik: Marlene Böhm
Illustration: Magdalena Ortlieb
Übersetzung: Annika Bergunde and Gabrielle Sabourin

 

Website und Design:

fhstplogo

Projektteam Jakob Winkler, Stefanie Schindler, Peter Alexander Kopciak, Jakob Doppler, Lorenz Kromer, Simon Reinsperger, Lukas Steinmetz, Lukas Bachschwell, Ulrike Wieländer, Maria Hanna
FH St. Pölten